Okay here we go all the reasons I hate to blog ! 
1. SPELLING
2. FORMATTING
3. MAKING SENSE
4 GRAMMER
5 TO MANY THINGS TO BLOG ON 
There you go I laid it all out on the line. I think I have ADD and I have a hard time getting all the thoughts together . Im not a very good blogger and the post seem to be very simple and to the point. I wish I could organize my thoughts better.  I have tons of stuff to blog on. Im very active with Real Estate. Our team holds 40+ listings with in all price ranges . I could do a blog daily on the calls the promotions and the contracts. I closed 4 homes last month. I would be able to blog about how I met the client the process and the rewards and crises on each. I could blog about Social media and how it has given me a new edge. Im part of a social media class for hampton roads http://www.newmediaconventions.com. Just that little tid bit could give me tons of content to talk about.  If you add in all the fun stuff I like to do like rubber stamping, Making movies and all the books I try to read the information is limitless. Really I think what stops me from blogging is just the fear of not coming across as an educated person. Really I am I just do so much better in PODCAST and Video than typing. So there you have WHY I DONT BLOG MORE ! I prefer video. I love to connect eye to eye with my audience. No worries on grammar spelling or how the words are being read. Its so much easier to convery feeling and context with a video. 
No the part i hate the most PROOFING this stupid blog. Im sure I will miss something.

