More bad news or is it? Are you looking to buy in Virginia Beach, Norfolk, Chesapeake, Suffolk or anywhere in the Hampton Roads area? Bargains R US is the ad I would love to post. Why? Open up the Virginia Pilot newspaper Sunday and look at the business section. BIZ BUZZ title “Foreclosure in Region Worse Than Reported”. Now I’m a look at the silver lining kind of gal and I see BARGAINS R US in the title. I know sounds a little harsh someone is loosing their home and I see a bargain. NO! Not really I see opportunity on many sides. 1. I see a way I can help some homeowners remove the stress of a foreclosure by helping them list the home. 2. I see helping a buyer be able to buy a better home for the money if the bank is willing to work with us. If foreclosure is something you are facing DONT wait! CALL for help. Unless you win the lottery or you get a windfall of money you might be digging your self in to a deeper hole every month. The best you can do is get informed on what your options are. Our team The Rhyan Finch at RE/Max First holds 60+ Listings many are distressed. We have great inventory and a full buyer bank of people looking for homes. CALL TODAY DONT WAIT. I know we can help you! Call 757-742 EASY ! Ask for Alison More bad news or is it? Are you looking to buy in Virginia Beach, Norfolk, Chesapeake, Suffolk or anywhere in the Hampton Roads area? Bargains R US is the ad I would love to post. Why? Open up the Virginia Pilot newspaper Sunday and look at the business section. BIZ BUZZ title “Foreclosure in Region Worse Than Reported”. Now I’m a look at the silver lining kind of gal and I see BARGAINS R US in the title. I know sounds a little harsh someone is loosing their home and I see a bargain. NO! Not really I see opportunity on many sides. 1. I see a way I can help some homeowners remove the stress of a foreclosure by helping them list the home. 2. I see helping a buyer be able to buy a better home for the money if the bank is willing to work with us. If foreclosure is something you are facing DONT wait! CALL for help. Unless you win the lottery or you get a windfall of money you might be digging your self in to a deeper hole every month. The best you can do is get informed on what your options are. Our team The Rhyan Finch at RE/Max First holds 60+ Listings many are distressed. We have great inventory and a full buyer bank of people looking for homes. CALL TODAY DONT WAIT. I know we can help you! Call 757-742 EASY ! Ask for Alison 3336 Nansmond River Dr Suffolk, Va

