There is a new way to get some great bargains and help the VSPCA. Its called 2nd chance thirft store, located at 5193 Shore Dr in the Lynnshores shopping center. Mitchell Fine and Bob Lee who both worked for Fines Mens shops are owners. They hope to offer a first class experience and support a much needed cause.  The store is set to open at the end of February.

Hours of operation Mon-Sat 9 am to 7 pm and Sunday from 12 to 5 . Special days might include military and senior discounts plus a shop with your pet day.

http:/www.secondchancethrift4pets.com

Anyone who knows me personally will tell you Im a true bargain shopper. Im the youngest of 4 girls so 2nd hand or 3 hand never bothered me. Im always looking afor a great way to stretch a dollar and Ill be the first in line at a new thrift store. I also have 2 golden retrievers and I love my pets. Being able to support both my need to shop and animals makes this a big win win for me !

