DEAR GOD !!!! I’m going to lose my mind. Really I am ! Call this a rant a rave a freaking out if you will. I just can’t help the frustration that BOILS to the surface. Here we go YES PEOPLE homes have lost their value. Local papers report 1 in 4 homes are upside down in loan to sale value. I agree it’s a tragedy. In 2009 up to 72k homeowners owe more on the home than they are worth. If the prices continue to decline go ahead add over 21k more to the number.

What is GOOD news ? Well lets see I am a optomist I see the best in things and the opportunity to find a positive note. 1. IF YOUR NOT SELLING WHO CARES ! 2. YOUR TAXES JUST WENT DOWN !!!! 3. YOUR HOME OWNERS INSURANCE JUST WENT DOWN . See there you go 3 positive factors about the housing market

Now sorry seller if you have to move you don’t want to read this part

1. SUPER VALUES FOR THE NEW BUYER 2. MORE PEOPLE CAN AFFORD THE NEW PRICES 3. YOU MIGHT ACTAULLY GET A NEIGHBOR FOR THE VACANT HOME THAT YOU LIVE NEXT TO . There you 3 more good things to ponder !

