I have to say Brittany was the sweetest child. She was almost angelic in appearance and her personality was illuminating. I remember an Easter morning when she was about 4-5 years old.Brittany was just itching to color Easter eggs. I think she secretly wanted to just make a huge mess, or was hoping some how the candy would appear. We sat down at  the kitchen table with all our eggs and PAAS colors all mixed up. One egg blue ,one egg orange ,one egg yellow. Yes we were on our way to making a rainbow of pastel globes.I asked Brittany what she thought about the Easter Bunny, she looks up and thinks. Her reply, Jesus loves me this I know for the bible tells me so. It kind of took me by surprise but after more thought she was right. Brittany at the age of 4 knew the reason for the day. That God loved us so much he gave his only Son to die on the cross for us.

Jesus loves me this I know !!!

Daddy loves his little girl
