Alison Creamer, Realtor
Alison Creamer

Steve Rockefeller with Suntrust invited me to be on a radio show tonight to talk about Real Estate and Social Media. I have to admit I was TERRIFIED ! Crazy I know me of all people MRS OUT THERE .  The show started at 5 pm and my nerves we just rolling with fear . What if I said something stupid or wrong. What if I froze up ? The show starts with Paul Murdock with New American Mortgage talking about rates and programs that New American offers.  I hear Paul talk about the 203k Streamline and all I can think is oh no Steve is going to ask me something soon.  Its funny now that Im blogging this I cannot even remember how it started I just know it flowed. Question and conversation just moved effortlessly. I really wanted to talk more about Social Media and the understanding that people have to get in order for it to be successful.  I know we talked about 12/1 rule and that is to promote others 12 times more than your self. My good friend Naoma Doriguzzi really understands this and I think it’s the reason she is the most successful person  in Hampton Roads on the topic. Im super excited to be on the radio and I think the biggest lesson I have learned now is to  BE PREPARED ! I think next time I’m going to have some information in front of me so I feel a bit more relaxed.

