Looking for some tech ways to help you get your life on track ? Have you ever heard of this site  Remember the Milk ?

Ready to lose some pounds?  Sparkpeople is one of my favorite websites. I can log my food intake and track my calories from my computer and my phone best of all its FREE ! How about a simple one call LOSE IT . I have not tried this but it looks pretty interesting.

Ready to get organized ? Try using online sites like Evernote, Dropbox and Files anywhere. Now you can keep all your docs updated with no worries about forgetting the grocery list. just use your smart phone or computer to access the file on the net.

Finances is a big challenge for many. Try some of these sites Mint and  Pageonce. I have bee trying out Mint and I love the feature that sends you all your balances in one message.

Saving on items we buy . Try  Groupon and The Grocery game.

Staying fit look for sites like My family Foods .

There are so many apps and sites that can help you stay on track. Try some out ASAP then pick one and stick to it for 2011.

