This is a GREAT reason to hire Alison Creamer, Realtor to help expose your home. If you’re in the Hampton roads area you owe it to your self to listen to my presentation. I don’t just take a flat photo and expect wow the potential buyer. With so many homes on the market you need something different. I will tour your home and create a virtual story. The best part of all it cost you nothing !



Both homes are sold now but, the interesting fact here is both homes were viewed online by the prospective buyer and then they made an appointment to come see the house.
I am a Realtor with Keller Williams Realty in Hilltop. My office is located at 1709 Laskin Rd Virginia Beach, VA 23454.
Licensed in the state of VA. 757-652-8880 Direct #
Im a Realtor, CDPE and ABR.
If your home is currently listing this is not a solicitation for services.

