Best bites in the Virginia Pilot listed these place. I think this year we will take a trip and test it out for ourselves. It could be the DATE NIGHT I have been dreaming with dear hubby. It’s a great way to preplan what your going to do instead of what do you want to do I dont know what do you want to do. We typically end up at the same places chinese buffet or Romanos. I think this year we will let Best Bites be our guide for dinner

Geisha Japanese Steakhouse Chesapeake
Bite Norfolk
Hibachi Grill and Supreme Buffet Norfolk
The Public House Norfolk
Salvatore’s Pizzeria and Italian Restorante Virginia Beach
Norfolk Chop House Norfolk

We have a 6 months of dates pre planned just like that. Do you have a favorite place to dine ? Share it with me we need 6 more place to make it a year of dining.

