Hey friends,

It’s been a few weeks since I did a blog. I have good reason I was 39 weeks pregnant on my last blog and my little one was born November 9. It’s been a little bit of a whirlwind. I’m a new mom at 40 and I really didn’t know what the heck I was doing. It took me a couple weeks to understand my little one cannot lead the way she wants her day to go. I had to take control swaddle do naps and time everything in a log. I now have a much happier baby.

She’s seven weeks old and I feel like it’s time to get down to business. I miss my real estate career but not so much that I would give up my time that I spent with her. Our days are filled with naps nursing and playing. It’s definitely the biggest joy of my life right now.

With all that said I’d still have to generate an income. So thankful for my new iPhone 5 I can do it much easier.

I realized a few days ago I could use Siri to do my blogging. Not only is it better for me but I can nurse I can rock and I can still play with my daughter as I blog and dictate information. So with all that being said this entire blog was dictated thankfully by Siri.

So, it’s now time to start blogging again. Of course my blogs are going to change a little bit and probably be a lot more about being a new mommy to this beautiful little girl, and real estate information and of course that is my income so if you know somebody needs to buy sell or invest in the Hampton Roads area I sure hope that you consider http://www.Buyhamptonroadshomes.com

20121231-080158.jpg

