Five or more years ago I was in the market for a new couch. I went to several retailers and had almost given up. Nothing seem to be the right fit for me.

You see I knew this couch would get lots of wear, with two big golden retrievers who loved to act like lapdogs and cuddle.
I walked into a local retailer here in the Hampton Roads area called Willis Wayside. I was a little scared because the prices we’re on the high-end of my budget.
It didn’t take long to find a slipcovered sectional, with extremely wide cushions and down comforter padding.

I settled on a couch made by Lee industries. I walked into the store sat on it didn’t even look at the price and said I’ll take it. This couch was different, this I knew was the perfect one for us.
This couch is washable, I can get updated covers, sleeps amazingly, and is large enough for two adults to cuddle side-by-side.

My couch gets washed about every 6 to 8 weeks. I no longer let the Golden’s on the couch but now with an answered prayer I have a Tiny who loves to put food on the couch.

If you’re in the market for something that will last a long time can be easily updated and is extremely comfortable I would suggest this brand.

20140220-154043.jpg

20140220-154053.jpg

20140220-154103.jpg

20140220-154211.jpg

