I’ve been a full-time realtor for 12 years. It can be an extremely stressful job so finding ways to relax is critical. I bought a Janome memory craft 1100 and have been enjoying custom embroidery projects ever sense. Most of my projects are for my toddler but now I’m venturing in the custom items that are dreamed up by special request. Here’s an example of some of the things I’ve recently done.IMG_7892.JPG

IMG_7920.JPG

IMG_7703.JPG

IMG_7893.JPG

IMG_6842.JPG

IMG_6619.jpg

IMG_6185.jpg

IMG_6544.JPG

This is not a job of income for me. This is a passion of creation and relaxation. My prices are fair and reasonable because I’m not doing bulk orders. If you have a dream of something that you like for me to make let’s chat. Who knows maybe I can come up with something that is unique and completely one-of-a-kind for you.

