So today I tried my hand at this cash envelope system inspired by the Dave Ramsey seminar.

image image image

I can’t take credit for this because I was inspired by browsing Pinterest over the last few days.

Thr original post can be found at http://www.larkandlola.com/2013/06/sew-cash-envelope-wallet.html?m=1

I did modify a few things. I wanted my outside clutch to be larger so I increased it a good inch and a half all the way around. I’ll be adding 2 more zipper pouches but I didn’t have enough zippers right now. I also added on both sides pockets to hold  phone and business cards. And lastlyver I did modify a few things. I wanted my outside clutch to be larger so I increased it a good inch and a half all the way around. I’ll be adding three more zipper pouches but I didn’t have enough zippers right now. I also added on both sides pockets to hold myself phone and business cards. And lastly

