So today was shopping with my little one she deserve a prize. We walked into the store called five below your Trader Joe’s at hilltop.
I’m not one for loading my little one up with tons of toys so five dollars isn’t too bad and these five below stores usually have some pretty good bargains.

I found this Doug and Melissa reusable sticker book. It’s the best of both worlds she can have her sticky stickers and I don’t have to worry about them all over the house.

As we started playing with them little hard for her to navigate putting the dresses onto the dolls but every time I think her coordination will get better.

Doug Melissa & Doug
Mellissa & Doug
Mellissa & Doug

As we started playing with them little hard for her to navigate putting the dresses onto the dolls but every time I think her coordination will get better.

I set the sticker book aside and started to cook dinner. When I came back I realize she had pulled the outer layer of the stickers completely off and it looks like this.

All I could think of this was genius she can now place all of the stickers back on the sheet without trying to match where they’re supposed to go.

