YES …. My HVAC Guy is the one that came to the rescue when my patio furniture started to fall apart. I guess I’m pretty lucky because my HVAC guy is also my husband. See we have this beautiful patio set it’s going on at least 10 years now it’s in excellent condition we painted a few times but I absolutely love it. Two years ago we re strung all the fabric and we thought it was wonderful it look brand-new. But again after some time and a little neglect this is what we were left with.

CoffewithCreamer Diy Blog, Torn Lawn Chairs

My wonderful husband was ready to just buy me a brand-new set. But I just couldn’t bear to spend the money .

This is where the HVAC guy comes in. My husband started brainstorming about how we could make this a permanent solution and he came up with this.

VIDEO HERE !!!!! 

Repair Lawn Furniture with Drive

CoffewithCreamer Diy Blog, Torn Lawn Chairs
CoffewithCreamer Diy Blog, Torn Lawn Chairs
CoffewithCreamer Diy Blog, Torn Lawn Chairs
CoffewithCreamer Diy Blog, Torn Lawn Chairs
