If you haven’t checked out the website for this company you must. If you left to sell and you have little ones she has some of the most amazing creations and adorable fabrics. Today I had to check out the free pattern for the hooded sweatshirt. Her instructions are simple with lots of photographs. Her color choices and eye for design is extremely appealing.

Brindilletwig.com

today I tested out my first sweatshirt pattern with stretchy material. This was super simple and easy to do. I already had some stretch material so of course the color scheme wasn’t necessarily perfect but it was a great way to test out some old stretchy fabric I had. Size 4 to 5 fits my little one just perfect.

Free hoodie pattern

  

  

 Don’t forget about the opportunity to up cycle clothing items you no longer wear.   

