I created a blog a few years ago called OMG I ATE WHAT ! My intentions were to be honest with why I have a weight issue. I can complain till the cows come home about my extra 20 pounds I’m lugging around. The reality of my situation is MY CHOICES. I know this, however its still easier to whine about it all.
Starting MONDAY 11-16-15 for 7 days I will photograph EVERY THING I consume.  My reason for this ……just like taking care of your money you have to TRACK and log everything in order to see where it is going. I think after my 7 day challenge I will have a better idea of what is going on. I know I’m a stress eater and I starve and binge a lot. I hope that by being aware even just this week alone plus having to be totally honest with my self. I will make better choices.

I’m 1/2 way to 44 and I see changes in my self that I do not care for. I have a 3-year-old and I want to be active and energetic for her.

DAY ONE 11-16-15

HERE WE GO ! Im nervous but I not sure why. I mean its choice to eat something or not. I think when we expose the truth about what we do when no one is watching is what makes un vulnerable.  Right now Im feeling it, vulnerable to share what a stress bing looks like for me. I know my 20 lb security blanket is due to my lazy nature. Im energetic in so many ways except for planned workouts.

WILL you JOIN ME  ? Will you be honest enough to expose your self ? It’s a scary thought but sometimes being accountable and honest is the jump-start you need to make a change. Oh boy here we go daily recap…..

  COFFFFFEEEEEEE times 3
    
Bbq coleslaw grilled cheese   
Shared a scoop of strawberry ice cream with tiny  
  2 beers 

 
2 small rolls  

  
3 glasses of water 

  
One cheap cookie 

DAY 2

     

Ham and cheese …. Cheese puffs

Celery and spinach avocado dip  Edit 

   

4 ritz crackers   

  
  

   
2 beers 

To be honest there were many moments I wanted to eat more. Photographing and being true to what I am eating truly made me think before I ate 

 

DAY3 

I kind of skipped a few photos here in there it was a grazing day.

COFFFFE again  3times

One beer

  
I kind of skipped a few photos here in there it was a grazing day.

A bite of hamburger handful of fries a half a cheese stick. 

  

EPIC FAIL…. I gave up I start documenting one because I got lazy and two  my choices were so horrible that even I didn’t want to share them with the world.

