So today I want to talk to you a little bit about what does it mean to build a business. I've been doing real estate for almost 16 years now. On about year 10 I started fertility treatments.

That year was terrible and I knew I struggled and I felt like my client base struggled as well.

I started to build a team that could help me with day in and day out activities of real estate because I wasn't able to maintain them. In my mind I wanted to be the personal realtor that I had always been when it came to my clients it just was physically impossible to do it while going through fertility treatments.

So fast forward a few years and I have a small team going.
I look at the amount of money that I leverage but then I started to realize so much more about a team.

I was able to buy back the first year of my daughters life l. and being able to be at home most of the time to enjoy it.

I learned to rely on other people. And to tell you the truth last year was one of the best grossing income years I have ever had in my entire 15+ year career.

So what I want to share with you now is if you're doing 20 deals or more year have you considered growing a team. We have an amazing speaker coming to our company next month and I would love the opportunity to invite you. Please look into Gene Rivers he's going to be speaking about building the team. He is successful Keller Williams agent with team building and he is willing to share how he does it.

https://youtu.be/jvweAWqtW_w check out a short video from Gene Rivers and tell me if it sounds like something you would like to do !

